Late Night Works - ALBUM

Late Night Works - ALBUM

Brandon Bailey Johnson's latest release; a collection of songs written during his 2019 Internaional It's All Good tour.


1. Late Nights Work

2. Always Love You

3. Feel It Too

4. Come Back To Me

5. Something I Need

6. Heart of Fire

7. Come Back To Me (Acoustic)